Category Archives: Rock

Decorated In Flames - Crazy Town - Darkhorse (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Decorated In Flames - Crazy Town - Darkhorse (CD, Album)

  1. Kajikazahn
    Sep 24,  · CRAZY TOWN have set Darkhorse as the title of their sophomore album, due on November 12th via Columbia Records. Darkhorse was produced by Howard Benson (P.O.D., SEPULTURA, SKINDRED) and is the f.
  2. Zologul
    Crazy Town Take On All Comers With Darkhorse. "This album was a true group effort. Other tracks on Darkhorse include "Decorated in Flames," "Waste of .
  3. Molkree
    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album darkhorse by Crazy Town on iHeartRadio!
  4. Tojazilkree
    Darkhorse Album & Lyrics Crazy Town CD 1; 1 Decorated; 2 Hurt You So Bad; 3 Drowning; 4 Change; 5 Candy-Coated; 6 Waste of My Time; 7 Sorry; 8 Battle Cry; 9 Take it to the Bridge; 10 Skulls and Stars; 11 Beautiful; 12 [silence] 23 You're the One; 24 [silence] 32 Them Days.
  5. Arashishakar
    Feb 03,  · Made in Austria. Distribution Sony Music. Catalog# printed on CD is " 2", the one printed on DVD is " 3". Recorded at Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village, CA, at Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA and at 7th House, L.A., CA/5(11).
  6. Samugul
    Album Rating: | Sound Off Maybe they are now, cos they know that's where the money's to be made if they can get their attention. I reckon if they'd actually learned to sing, kept a real band (let's face it the guitarists had SOME talent and were definitely the best things about the band cos they could occasionally throw out some hooks of their own that weren't written by RHCP, examples.
  7. Nira
    These crazy thoughts are running round my brain They're leading me to places decorated in flames Dec-dec-dec-dec-dec-dec-decorated in flames I'm highly decorated Decorated in flames, decorated in flames, decorated in flames. Who you motherfuckers think you are Crazy Town him 'em hard like our boy Bernard Clenched fists as I pace the yard.
  8. Gagor
    Crazy Town Darkhorse Download Album For Free. TrackList 1. Decorated 2. Hurt You So Bad 3. Drowning 4. Change 5. Candy Coated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *