Category Archives: Alternative

Azylum - Off Your Head - A Strange Discovery (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Azylum - Off Your Head - A Strange Discovery (CD, Album)

  1. Kagarg
    This order includes (1) CD copy of Five Mile Road. Upon purchase you will receive the entire digital album. *Available for desktop download only* Track Listing: Life Lessons Something To Remember Home Again Five Mile Road Hang Your Head High So Long Marni Vagabond Heart of the Valley Stop Feeling Sorry Calling Sudden Soldier Two People at Once.
  2. Dukinos
    Dec 06,  · Song Dreamer; Artist LP; Album Heart to Mouth; Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music, WMG, NDA Sound, UMG, Digital Minds Ltd-srav (on behalf of .
  3. Bale
    Asylum is by far my favorite album. I own all the others except for The Sickness, however I have heard the album before. And Asylum is an album that has it all- /5.
  4. Malalar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Headz: A Soundtrack Of Experimental Beathead Jams on Discogs.
  5. Faekree
    Leon Live would probably loom larger in the memories of more fans today if only it hadn't come out after Joe Cocker's Mad Dogs and Englishmen (which was almost more a showcase for Russell and his band than it was for Cocker) and The Concert for Bangladesh, which, between them, gave everyone a lengthy preview of Russell's live act. On the other hand, it is minutes of Russell's concert work.
  6. Kigarn
    Nov 09,  · So David Lynch’s album Crazy Clown Time is out this week, and unsurprisingly, it’s a rather strange piece of work (especially the title track, which finds Lynch whimpering “Suzy, she ripped.
  7. Kajishakar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Drive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - ,Lakeshore Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Electro, Score, Synth-pop, Ambient.
  8. Zulunos
    This release is the same as Take My Head but without Price Code on the back cover. Track ("Home") is a semi-hidden track (referred to in the booklet as track A0). It starts after 58 seconds of silence following track Total duration of track 10 is mins.4/5(2).
  9. Zugrel
    Asylum is a music studio album recording by CRESSIDA (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Asylum's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *