Category Archives: Alternative

Crucify Me - Mark Lind And The Unloved - Homeward Bound (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Crucify Me - Mark Lind And The Unloved - Homeward Bound (CD, Album)

  1. Mezilmaran
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album HOMEWARD BOUND [] of Mark Lind and the Unloved: No One to Cry To - I'll Be There - Cold Hearted (Son of a Bitch) -.
  2. Tugis
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey - Bruce Broughton on AllMusic -
  3. Kigashicage
    Lyrics of CRUCIFY ME by Mark Lind and the Unloved: Some mornings I just lay awake in bed and I tell myself I can't go on, Then many nights I lay awake and.
  4. Nekazahn
    Label: State Line Records - SLR • Format: CDr Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk Mark Lind And The Unloved - Homeward Bound (, CDr) | Discogs Explore.
  5. Fenrim
    Audio CD, Import, November 17, "Please retry" $ $ $ Homeward Bound by Mark Lind and The Unloved Track Listings Disc: 1 1. No One To Cry To 2. I'll Be There 3. Cold Hearted (SOB) 4. Crucify Me 5. Sell Your Souls 6. Sad Songs 7. The World Is .
  6. Zulugis
    However, of all the cds I own featuring Mark Lind either in a lead role or just as a "session" player (which is 10+ at this point) none of his albums have affected me like "Compulsive Fuck Up." This is the album that I relate to the most. I almost feel like Mark wrote this album to be the soundtrack of my life.
  7. Meztim
    Mark Lind And The Unloved - Homeward Bound Album Lyrics; 1. Cold Hearted (Son Of A Bitch) 2. Crucify Me: 3. I'll Be There: 4. No One To Cry To: 5. Sad Songs: 6. Sell Your Souls: 7. The World Is Fucked: 8. Wasted Years.
  8. Shaktikree
    Homeward Bound, an album by Mark Lind & The Unloved on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *