Category Archives: Alternative

It May Sound Silly - The McGuire Sisters* - It May Sound Silly / Doesnt Anybody Love Me (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ It May Sound Silly - The McGuire Sisters* - It May Sound Silly / Doesnt Anybody Love Me (Vinyl)

  1. JoJobei
    78_it-may-sound-silly_the-mcguire-sisters-dick-jacobs-ivory-joe-hunter_gbiab Location USA Run time Scanner Internet Archive Python library Scanningcenter George Blood, L.P. Size Source 78 User_cleaned David Skovron User_metadataentered Liz Rosenberg .
  2. Nebei
    7" Single on 45cat: The McGuire Sisters - It May Sound Silly / Doesn't Anybody Love Me? - Coral - USA -
  3. Shakagis
    THE BRASS RING The Phoenix Love Theme 45 7" JAZZ POP Record Vinyl Dunhill $ + $ shipping. VG++RARE MCGUIRE Sisters It May Sound Silly/Doesn't Anybody Love Me $ + $ shipping. EXTRA 40% OFF 2+ ITEMS See all eligible items. Picture Information. The McGuire Sisters Doesn't Anybody / It May Sound 45rpm 7 Seller Rating: % positive.
  4. Nibei
    May You Always -Artists: The McGuire Sisters as sung on "The Very Best Of the McGuire Sisters" -MCA MSC Heartland Music HC -peak Billboard position # 11 in
  5. Daijar
    7" Single on 45cat: The McGuire Sisters - Doesn't Anybody Love Me? / It May Sound Silly - Coral - Canada -
  6. Mozahn
    The McGuire Sisters was a vocal trio of three sisters, Phyllis, Dorothy, and Christine. The McGuire Sisters appeared regularly on TV series Arthur Godfrey's Talent Scouts. The signature tune by The McGuire Sisters was classic Sugartime, which was with the Neal Hefti Orchestra. More often, songs were recorded with Dick Jacobs Orchestra.
  7. Shakakazahn
    It May Sound Silly by The McGuire Sisters. He - Artists; The McGuire Sisters as sung on "The Very Best Of The McGuire Sisters" MCA Records [email protected] - peak Billboard position # 10 in - competing version charted by Al Hibbler at # 4 - later charted by The Righteous Brothers at # 18 in
  8. Mikinos
    The McGuire Sisters, THE ANTHOLOGY, MCAD This 2-CD comp features 50 tracks and dates from , sourced from first generation analog master tapes. Of the fifty tracks, 2 x 25 per CD, 27 tracks are from 78/45 singles beginning with "Miss You," Coral from late , ending "I'm Just Taking My Time," Coral from late /5(22).
  9. Jukora
    2. Pine Tree, Pine Over Me [With Johnny Desmond & Eileen Barton] 3. Muskrat Ramble 4. Lonesome Polecat 5. Christmas Alphabet 6. Sincerely 7. No More 8. It May Sound Silly 9. Doesn't Anybody Love Me? Something's Gotta Give Rhythm 'N' Blues He Give Me Love 'S Wonderful All By Myself Missing DISC 2 1. Picnic 2. Delilah /5(26).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *