Category Archives: Alternative

Touch Me - The Doors - Doors Invitation (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Touch Me - The Doors - Doors Invitation (CD, Album)

  1. Kisho
    Album was composed by The Doors and was released on April 02, Soundtrack consists of 32 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Rhino Records. CD 1; 1: Poem: Cinema Johnny Depp: 2: Poem: the Spirit of Music Johnny Depp: 3: Moonlight Drive The Doors: 4: Poem: the Doors of Perception.
  2. Dugore
    Enough for him. We return you now to the Doors already in progress and "Touch Me". I loved thsat Jack Black lesson to that one kid doing that song to broaden his musical horizons, with a changed word or two. BTW From a Frank idesscenbipeasersuririwhosuma.xyzinfo, Jr. Chart Champions Touch Me, Doors Top 12/28/ From Joel Whitburn: Touch Me Top 40 appeareance 1/04/
  3. Zulkikinos
    The Doors were an American rock band that was founded and formed in in Los Angeles, California. The band members are Jim Morrison on lead vocals, Ray Manzarek on keyboards, Robby Krieger on lead guitars and John Densmore on drums. The band name originated from The Doors of Perception, a book written by Aldous Huxley. They found this phrase.
  4. Samull
    Shop records for sale for album Touch me by Doors on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  5. Shanris
    Originally released in to coincide with the Jim Morrison biography No One Here Gets Out Alive, the life of Greatest Hits began as a ten-track release on vinyl that acted as a very succinct introduction to the Doors, with several of the band's most enduring songs -- "Light My Fire," "Break on Through," "Touch Me," "Hello, I Love You," "Riders on the Storm" -- included.
  6. Kigahn
    The album was first issued on CD in , as part of the two-disc live compilation album In Concert, and was reissued as a single disc by Elektra in , featuring new artwork different from the original LP.
  7. Kataur
    The Soft Parade is the fourth studio album released by psychedelic rock legends The Doors. The album, released July 18th, through Elektra Records, peaked at the sixth spot on the Billboard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *