Category Archives: Classic Rock

Hush Hush - Ninja (7) - I Dont Play Guitar (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Hush Hush - Ninja (7) - I Dont Play Guitar (CD, Album)

  1. Karan
    Jul 28,  · Hush from Afroman's album "The Good Times". It took me fuckin forever to upload this song. I do not own the rights to this song, but i do own the cd. All rights to Afroman and whatever.
  2. Mazugar
    The Hush Sound is an American indie pop band from Chicago, Illinois, United idesscenbipeasersuririwhosuma.xyzinfolly named "The Hush," the band later changed its name to "The Hush Sound" due to the discovery of a rapper with the same name. The band consists of Bob Morris (vocals and guitar), Chris Faller (bass guitar and vocals), Darren Wilson (drums, percussion and vocals), and Greta Salpeter (vocals and piano).
  3. Samulmaran
    Feb 19,  · This is the second track from Deep Purple's debut album, Shades of Deep Purple (). Lineup (Mk I) - Rod Evans: lead vocals, Ritchie Blackmore: guitar, Nick Simper: bass guitar and backing.
  4. Zulkree
    [[Category:Songs by Deep Purple]] "Hush" is a hit single from the British rock band Deep Purple. It first appeared on their. Original USA Album Cover. album Shades of Deep Purple, which was released July in the USA and September in the idesscenbipeasersuririwhosuma.xyzinfo song became their first major hit, peaking at No. 4 on the charts in the USA, No. 7 in Australia, and No. 7 on Switzerland.
  5. Jule
    The Hush Sound is a pop quartet from Chicago, Illinois formed in Initially named "The Hush," the band changed their name to "The Hush Sound" when Geffen Records objected that their name was too similar to rapper idesscenbipeasersuririwhosuma.xyzinfo band consists of Bob Morris on vocals and guitar, Mike Leblanc on bass and vocals, Darren Wilson on drums and vocals, and Greta Salpeter on vocals and piano.
  6. Vudotaur
    TIDAL is the first global music streaming service with high fidelity sound, hi-def video quality, along with expertly curated playlists and original content — making it a trusted source for music and culture.
  7. Arashirn
    Capo on fourth. G My brother got out of rehab D Right around Christmas time Mama made a turkey G Daddy was worried he was gonna have to break up a fight C Everybody was walking on eggshells.
  8. Sazil
    Hush, an Album by Asobi Seksu. Released 17 February on Polyvinyl (catalog no. PRC; CD). Genres: Dream Pop, Indie Pop. Featured peformers: Yuki Chikudate (vocals, synthesizer, organ, songwriter), James Hanna (vocals, guitar, bass, synthesizer, songwriter), Gunnar Olsen (drums), Devon Maxwell (percussion), George Pagonis (percussion), Chris Zane (producer, aka_text mixing role_id .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *